Committed to reflecting and celebrating the beautiful diversity of our humanity.

Giving

Programs, initiatives, and organizations I support:

Charity Navigator https://www.charitynavigator.org

--------------------------------------------------------------------

ACLU http://aclu.org

AIGA https://www.aiga.org/

Animal Legal Defense Fund http://aldf.org/socialmedia

American Red Cross https://www.redcross.org/

Artist Trust https://artisttrust.org/

Artists for Conservation http://ArtistsForConservation.org

The Atlantic http://theatlantic.com

Audubon Society http://audubon.org

Beau of The Fifth Column https://www.patreon.com/beautfc

Black Lives Matter https://blacklivesmatter.com/

Bungie Foundation http://bungiefoundation.org

Calling All Crows http://callingallcrows.org

Cat Adoption Team http://catadoptionteam.org/

Color of Change https://colorofchange.org/

Conservation Intl http://conservation.org

Direct Relief http://directrelief.org

Equal Justice Initiative https://eji.org/

Ethical Corporation https://www.ethicalcorp.com/

Food and Agriculture Organization of the United Nations http://fao.org

Game Changers https://gamechangersmovie.com/

Gaslit Nation https://www.patreon.com/gaslit/posts

Gates Foundation http://gatesfoundation.org

Global Giving https://www.globalgiving.org/

Graphic Artists Guild https://graphicartistsguild.org/

The Guardian https://www.theguardian.com/us

International Women's Day http://internationalwomensday.com

IUCN http://iucn.org

Me Too https://metoomvmt.org/

MoveOn https://front.moveon.org/

NAACP Legal Defense Fund https://www.naacpldf.org/

Northwest Folklife http://nwfolklife.org

NPCA http://npca.org

NPR https://www.npr.org/

Nubian Scientist https://nubsci.com/

NWF http://nwf.org

Obama Foundation https://www.obama.org/

Ocean Conservancy https://oceanconservancy.org/

Point Defiance Zoo & Aquarium https://www.pdza.org/

Sea Clown http://seaclown.com/

Sea Shepherd Conservation Society https://seashepherd.org/

Seattle Office of Arts and Culture http://seattle.gov/arts

SWLA http://swla.co.uk

Vox https://www.vox.com/

Wolf Conservation Center http://nywolf.org

WWF https://wwf.panda.org/our_ambition/our_global_goals/

The Walt Whitman Archive https://whitmanarchive.org/

The Zoo Society https://thezoosociety.org/