Committed to reflecting and celebrating the beautiful diversity of our humanity.

Giving

Programs, initiatives, and organizations I support:

MoveOn https://front.moveon.org/

WWF https://wwf.panda.org/our_ambition/our_global_goals/

NPR https://www.npr.org/

AIGA https://www.aiga.org/

The Guardian https://www.theguardian.com/us

The Atlantic http://theatlantic.com

Black Lives Matter https://blacklivesmatter.com/

Vox https://www.vox.com/

Game Changers https://gamechangersmovie.com/

Artist Trust https://artisttrust.org/

Artists for Conservation http://ArtistsForConservation.org

Me Too https://metoomvmt.org/

SWLA http://swla.co.uk

NWF http://nwf.org

Northwest Folklife http://nwfolklife.org

Seattle Office of Arts and Culture http://seattle.gov/arts

Direct Relief http://directrelief.org

ACLU http://aclu.org

Graphic Artists Guild https://graphicartistsguild.org/

Bungie Foundation http://bungiefoundation.org

Audubon Society http://audubon.org

IUCN http://iucn.org

Obama Foundation https://www.obama.org/

Gates Foundation http://gatesfoundation.org

Calling All Crows http://callingallcrows.org

Wolf Conservation Center http://nywolf.org

NAACP Legal Defense Fund https://www.naacpldf.org/

FAO http://fao.org

Ethical Corporation https://www.ethicalcorp.com/

NPCA http://npca.org

ALDF http://aldf.org/socialmedia

Conservation Intl http://conservation.org

International Women's Day http://internationalwomensday.com

The Walt Whitman Archive https://whitmanarchive.org/

Sea Clown http://seaclown.com/

Color of Change https://colorofchange.org/

Sea Shepherd https://seashepherd.org/

Gaslit Nation https://www.patreon.com/gaslit/posts

Ocean Conservancy https://oceanconservancy.org/

Charity Navigator https://www.charitynavigator.org